Church Online

Sunday 29th November

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 22nd November

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 15th November

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for 8am sermon from 1 Cor 15:50-58

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 8th November

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 1st November

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 25th October

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 18th October

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 11th October

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 4th October

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 27th September

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 20th September

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 13th September

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 6th September

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 30th August

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 23rd August

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 16th August

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 9th August

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 2nd August

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 26th July

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline (8am & 6pm)

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 19th July

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 12th July

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 5th July

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 28th June

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 21st June

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 14th June

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 7th June

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 31st May

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 24th May

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 17th May

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 10th May

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 3rd May

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 26th April

Click here for Church Online

 

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 19th April

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Easter Sunday

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Good Friday

Click here for Church Online

 

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

 

Sunday 5th April

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Southern Cross - April Edition

 

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 29th March

Click here for Church Online

Click here for Bible talk outline

See Archbishop video - National Day Of Prayer : COVID-19

Download prayers for National Day Of Prayer

 

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

 

Sunday 22nd March

Click here for Church Online Presentation

Click here for Bible talk outline

Click here for Financial Partnership Brochure

Service Times

Sunday 8am Early Church

A traditional Service

98 Holt Road, Sylvania Heights

VIEW MORE
Sunday 10am Morning church

Including Kids programme

98 Holt Road, Sylvania Heights

VIEW MORE
Sunday 6pm Evening Church

Aimed at young people

98 Holt Road, Sylvania Heights

VIEW MORE